[vb_main_1]

Help! Can not login

Collapse
X

• Time
  • Show
Clear All

Help! Can not login

TQS doesn't recognize my e-mail. I have a subscription and wanted to continue watching the shows but I can not login. I get the message Login failed and when I try to retrieve my password it says that it is an unknown e-mail. I made a new account with the same name, password and e-mail and that was possible. So somehow my account must have been deleted or something.

Anybody had the same problem?

How did my profile photo get here in the post above?

Comment

My profile picture is shown on the original post (patty4you85) when I opened it up, and your profile picture below it, idaho. What is happening here?? And if you can't log in, how did you post on the forum?

Comment

Same here. I see my picture as if it were my post.

Comment

Don't know what that is all about ! Weird! Whoever that person is she is having a problem ! Maybe be it will go away after while :blink: :evil:

Comment

We had a major system error last night that eliminated all members. We had to reinstall everyone, and it took all night. There are still some residual problems with blocked IP addresses, but most everyone should be able to sign in again. Please send IP blocks and other problems to me at thequiltshow@gmail.com

I will work with the webmasters to get everyone back on.

I don't get the picture problem either. My picture came up when I visited this page too.

John
            Livermore, California, USA near San Francisco

Comment

Not sure what's going on, but that is my picture with someone's else's message. I have not had a problem logging in this time, did several weeks ago!!!

Comment