[vb_main_1]

quilting pattern

Collapse
X

• Time
  • Show
Clear All

quilting pattern

Hi, newbie here. I have been watching the Sequoia quilt videos on Alex's channel, and I thought I would like to order it for up the track once I have developed some skills.Well I saw that it cost $12. Fine. Then looked at ordering it, and it was $40 postage. I live in Australia. At a time when many quilt shops are not holding classes, I am dependant on online ideas, instruction and inspiration. What I would like to know is if you have a download pattern available for the Sequoia quilt? If not why? Even if I was happy to pay $40 postage on a $12 pattern, it takes many weeks to receive packages from the US. I hope someone looks at making patterns available for download. I order knitting patterns from a website from the UK.They have downloadable options most of the time. It would certainly make life easier in the times we are living in

Hello Aussiegran

as far as I can see, the 12$ version of the Alex Anderson Sequoia Sampler REMIX Quilt Pattern is a PDF download.
    The printed version is more expensive:
    https://store.thequiltshow.com/category-s/344.htm

if this is not the pattern you mean - then maybe you can find it under the designer's own website for download.